Blackshear Installs New Officers

· Reading Time: 1 minute

The Exchange Club of Blackshear is proud to announce its 2016-2017 officers. The Club just recently celebrated their 50 year anniversary in Blackshear. Top Row: Nick Roberson, Treasurer; Charles Jury, Board Member; Sidney Blanton, GA District President Elect; Mittie Vaughn, GA Vice President and Blackshear Exchange Club Board Member; Kevin Grissom, Board Member.Bottom Row: Chris Shimkus, Past President ; Stephen James, President; Renee Choate, President Elect. Not shown: Sandra Meeks, Club Secretary and Board Members, Thomas Sauls and Gene Brockington