Print Shortlink

District Directors

District 1

John Paul (JP) Cooper

(Rome)

jpcooper60@gmail.com

District 2

Robert Lindsey (Columbus)

robbetbob@aol.com

District 3

Julian Glantz

(Hapeville)

j.glantz@yahoo.com

District 4

Rollin Middlebrooks Jr. (Macon)

rollinp@aol.com

District 5

Gina Weeks

(South Augusta)

gweeks02@gmail.com

District 6

Skip Nichols, Jr.

(Albany)

skipnichols@wildnicfarm.com

District 7

Charles Dannie Rogers

(Thomasville)

ddrogers@mchsi.com

District 8

To Be Named

District 9

Lonann Sweat

(Alma)

lonannlsweat@gmail.com

District 10

Roger Collins

(Waycross)

rcollins@warecounty.com

District 12

Milton Sampson

(Four County Area)

miltsamp@aol.com