Print Shortlink

Statesboro Installs New Officers

The Exchange Club of Statesboro has installed new officers for 2017-2018.  Pictured are (Front row – left to right) Jennifer Mock, Secretary, Jennifer Douglas, Immediate Past President, Christina Young, President, Rhonda Busby, President-Elect, Christina Harrell, Treasurer, (Back row – left to right) Directors: Lisa Glisson, Lisa Cox, Tiffany Cavender, Richard Deal, Ginger Larrabee, and Ashley Padgett.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.