New Officers & Directors At Richmond Hill

· Reading Time: 1 minute

National Exchange Volunteer Field Representative Dr. Bill Bailey installed the new officers and directors of the Exchange Club of Richmond Hill. Over the past 33 years, the club has been proud to serve the Bryan County community with a variety of service projects. Among those are our annual Kid’s Fishing Derby, our Public Safety Officers of the Year recognition, Our Students of the Month and Students of the Year for RHHS, support for our local YMCA, Child Abuse Awareness programs, support for the local chapter of the American Cancer Society, blood drives for the American Red Cross, support local youth sports teams, installation of Freedom Shrines in all the public schools in South Bryan County, just to name a few. Pictured left to right: Bob Mock – Immediate Past President, Bob Whitmarsh – Director – Year Two, Stephen Asplund – President, Dawne Greene – Director – Year One, Ralph Catlett – Director – Year Two, Brian Cowell – Secretary, Unable to attend: Janet Thayer (President-Elect), Jerry Cohen (Treasurer), and Chet Gregg (Director – Year One).