National President Installs Columbus Leaders

· Reading Time: 1 minute

National Exchange Club President Elizabeth Grantham visited Columbus to install the new officers for the 2017-2018 year of the Exchange Club of Columbus. Seated from left to right Gary Nearhoof, Treasurer; Susan Berry, Vice President; Peggy Lambert, President. Standing from left to right – Dan Scoggins, Director; Sandra Nearhoof, Director; Cleophus Hope, Director; Robert Lindsey, Vice President; Jennifer Allen, President-elect; Don Koepfer, Director; Betty Lindsey, Secretary; Elizabeth Grantham, National President. Not pictured are David Reneau, Director and Carol Ann Kaplan-Reneau, Director.