Installation & Awards At Tifton

· Reading Time: 1 minute

Georgia District Exchange President-Elect Sidney Blanton does the honors of installing the new officers of the Exchange Club of Tifton.  Officers are Thad Paulk (President), Roger Hobbs (Past President), Betty Cromer (President Elect), Angela Elder (Secretary) and Bryan Truelove (Treasurer). 2 Year Board Members are Jimmy Cole, Suzanne Griffin and Kristin Morrison. 1 Year Board Members are Nancy Bryan, Mallory Moore and Will Roberts.

Club Awards were also presented. The 2016-2017 Exchangite of the Year is Duncan McClusky. The 2017 Joy Hill Bids for Kids Award went to Will Roberts, for the second year in a row.